Wednesday, July 30, 2014

racebending:

Totally intrigued by Dallas Center Theater’s summer production of Les Miserables directed by Liesl Tommy.   The story is reset in modern day with an awesome racebent cast.

Check out the highlights video here!

This looks so awesome!

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

nothingman:

My religion forbids excessive social inequality and extreme social stratification where’s my supreme court decision for that?

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

snuggydeamon:

and because I ran out of room: 

Brilliant and spot-on.  This is why I’m no longer watching SPN.

Friday, June 20, 2014

zenpencils:

JIM HENSON: A puppeteer’s advice

(Source: zenpencils.com)

Monday, June 16, 2014

-teesa-:

6.2.14

So, for [news networks], we present a comprehensive reusable one-size-fits-all mass shooting coverage go kit to get everybody back to apathy as quickly as possible.

Saturday, June 14, 2014 Wednesday, June 11, 2014

smithh18:

pozitivitea:

trip-iphany:

quiet-desperati0n:

I am a feminist because
I don’t think this video could be much more relevant.

YASS

I love this okay

Amazing

(Source: vodkaand-cigarettes)

Monday, June 9, 2014
Amen.

Amen.

(Source: jamiesquirks)

Saturday, June 7, 2014 Thursday, June 5, 2014

This is why Destiel shippers need to switch to a different show!  There’s much better out there, guys!  Why are we putting up with CW crap?